24HR Listings (902) 532-5466 - Box-Office (902) 532-7704
Janet Larkman, Acting General Manager
Rachel Cheechoo, House Manager
Tracey Harnish, Bookeeper
Chris Pateman, Projectionist
Carol Tonkin, Box Office Manager
Dillon Tonkin, Sound and Light Technician
Board of Directors
John Bottomley, Chair
Jane Borecky, Vice Chair
Val Stackhouse, Treasurer
Sharon Moody, Secretary
Sue Ashdown
Wayne Currie
Sheila Duggan
Lawrence Garner
Flora Hall
Shawn Oliver
Andi Reirden
Holly Sanford
Roy Stagg